Life is ours, we live it our way



So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trust in who we are
And nothing else matters


Nothing else matters (live) - Metallica

daddy






who I am, and who I want to be

bakis med tåren i ögat, sängen är mjuk och fluffig av kuddar, diskuterar framtiden, och det förflutna,
i know who i am now, and who i wanna be, i just dont know how to get there.
en tidmaskin vorre inte så dumt trots allt, kan inte ta bort alla dåliga saker som hänt, sånt som inte är upp till mej, jag var 'bara' offret. men en sak är iallafall upp till mej, som jag kunde ändra.
nej, ja tänker inte gå runt i koma hela dagen, ska gå till återvinningen med flaskor och burkar

 mums

slaaaash


Girl, I'm leaving you tomorrow





Ooh,that's why I'm easy
I'm easy like Sunday morning
That's why I'm easy
I'm easy like Sunday morning
I wanna be high, so high
I wanna be free to know
The things I do are right
I wanna be free
Just me, babe!





                   Easy - Faith no more

This ain't a dream, I can't escape




I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cemetary,
I don't want to live my life again.
I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cemetary,
I don't want to live my life again.

Pet Sematary - Ramones                                             

Down the cheek a tear ran



All the young - Mott the Hoople

RSS 2.0