cut it cut it cut it








Älskar dina sommarfräknar och ditt rufsiga morgonhår

Jag vill bli kär!

"Få fjärilar i magen! Griller i huvudet! Högstadiekyssar och
värmeljushångel, rosa post-it-lappar och hjärtformade
geléhallon. Säga-hejdå-arton-gånger-maratonsamtal.
Eller nakenkuddkrig och pyjamaspartyn med frukost på sängen"

Text av Smalhund @ poeter.se


Television man is crazy saying we're juvenile deliquent wrecks





All the young dudes (Hey dudes)
Carry the news (Where are ya)
Boogaloo dudes (Stand up Come on)
Carry the news

Life just isn't beautiful..


Söndag, inget kvar i skolan att oroa sej över, solen skiner,  varmare än på jävligt länge, livet borde kännas bra, but it just isn't! Mitt liv e f'cking upp o ner..
Behöver komma bort, långt bort, om inte annat så i mina tankarna..

Fia, förlåt! ja borde inte väntat med att berätta! Du e bäst <3

Sorry för snyft-inlägg!

Oh man, I think the clock is slow


T-T-teacher stop that screamin'
Teacher don't you see?
Don't wanna be no uptown fool
Maybe I should go to hell
But I am doing well
Teacher needs to see me after school




So I'm gonna drink my money




So, so what I'm still a rock star
I got my rock moves
And I don't need you
And guess what
I'm havin more fun
Now that we're done

Separate your right from wrongs





Hell is gone and heaven's here
There's nothing left for you to fear
Shake your arse come over here
Now scream
I'm a burning effigy
Of everything I used to be
You're my rock of empathy, my dear

So come on let me entertain you
Let me entertain you


Det enda som jag tänker på är din mjuka kropp


Gubbskiva! Shit va kul det var.. lärarna släppte loss å dansa som fan å d va allmänt jävligt bra stämmning xD




Vill ha dig i mörkret hos mig
Tiden den stannar när vi rör vid varandra
Ohh jag lättar jag flyger jag svävar fram
Låt det aldrig ta slut


Ohh Ohh Ohh
Jag låg och grubbla
Ensam i min stora säng
Drömmarna blandades
Med rädsla för framtiden
Om jag inte tar dig nu
Så tar någon annan dig
Bort från mig..

Spotify <3 Anyone want a spotify invite?!


Anyone want a spotify invite?

Obegränsat med spotify invites finns på Slempa.com

Enjoy! =D


Aint seen nothing yet





No matter how they toss the dice


If I should call you up
Invest a dime
And you say you belong to me
And you are mine
Imagine how the world could be
So very fine
..So happy together



Summertime is comin' up


Photo by Rana Eizad

Something you can´t touch, something you can´t see, you just don´t believe

Can't get it of my mind.. damn you Simon =)


Before he got his hands across your state line, yeah




You didn't know how rock and roll looked
Until you caught your sister with the guys from the group
Half way home in the parking lot
By the look in her eye she was given what she got


  

Once bitten twice shy - Great White

I could be right, I could be wrong. Hurts so bad, it's been so long


You took me in and you drove me out
Yeah, you had me hypnotized
Lost and found and turned around
By the fire in your eyes


The Breakfast Club..





The silence seems so loud



I spent all my life
Looking for our innocence
I've got nothing to lose
One thing to prove
I won't make the same mistakes
Now I know That everything will be ok
When I die tomorrow  

                                                                     

 

If I die tomorrow - Mötley Crüe

Telling me I gotta have more





Now I just wanna get close to you
An' taste your love so sweet
An' I just wanna make love to you
Feel your body heat
  ..In the Still of the Night


 



Still Of The Night - Whitesnake

We were young and wild and free

My Bryan Adams t-shirt rule..


And Baby you're all that I want
When you're lyin' here in my arms
I'm findin' it hard to believe
We're in heaven
And love is all that I need
And I found it there in your heart
It isn't too hard to see
We're in heaven
             Heaven - Bryan Adams

sommaren e på g! =D


Sommar tider, hej hej, Sommar tider
Ge mig din hunger, Ge mig din hand
Ge mig allt du vill och allt du kan
Sommar tider, hej hej, Sommar tider
Läppar mot läppar som tar mig i brand
Som ger sommar tider till varan



Sommartider - Gyllene tider

Slowly tearing me apart...




Angles don't kill - Children of Bodom

I'm her little lover boy


Yeah I love my Lenny...She's long and lean
You mess with her you'll see a man get mean
And she's my sweet little thang...She's my pride and joy
She's my sweet little baby
I'm her little lover boy




Pride and Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan

Friday night and I need a fight





Girls girls girls - Mötley Crüe

She used to be a girl of simple pleasures



She’s only a bird that’s broke her wing
She’s only someone, somone who’s gone wrong
She’s only a child that’s lost her way
She’s only a broken down angel

Broken Down Angel - Nazareth

Walking through the summer's end


Cold wind, tide moves in

Shivers in the salty air
Day breaks, my heart aches
I will wait for you right here

Circle In The Sand - Belinda Carlisle  

Fredag = Crazy Nights på Harry B James




Crazy nights - Kiss


...


I'm just a little bit in love..

Uriah Duffy..
..



If it ain't sweet surrender


back then..

now..

Lie Down... I Think I Love You - Whitesnake



RSS 2.0